Jake Owen Set To Release Greatest Hits Album

Jake Owen will kick off the holiday season with the release of his Greatest Hits album on Black Friday, November 24. The 13-track collection features two brand new songs co-penned by Owen - "Subliminal Love" and "Long As You're In It" - and fan favorites from his five studio albums Startin' With Me (2006), Easy Does It (2009), Barefoot Blue Jean Night (2011), Days of Gold (2013) and American Love (2016.)  

Greatest Hits features the storybook of Owen's soaring eleven year career and includes his six No. 1 singles including "Barefoot Blue Jean Night," "Beachin'," "The One That Got Away," "Alone with You," "Anywhere With You," and "American Country Love Song."

Greatest Hits Track Listing

1) Yee Haw

2) Don't Think I Can’t Love You              

3) Eight Second Ride     

4) Barefoot Blue Jean Night       

5) Alone With You

6) The One That Got Away

7) Anywhere With You

8) Days Of Gold

9) Beachin'

10) What We Ain't Got

11) American Country Love Song

12) Subliminal Love

13) Long As You're In It

View All Posts